Coaches

Megan Bailey - 9mbailey@gmail.com

Tony Baker - Tony.Baker@unt.edu

Jason Bergman - Jason.Bergman@unt.edu

Britni Cheyenne Bland – BritniBland@my.unt.edu

Brian Bowman - Brian.Bowman@unt.edu

Jeff Bradetich - Jeff.Bradetich@unt.edu

Mary Karen Clardy - Mary.Clardy@unt.edu

Daryl Coad - Daryl.Coad@unt.edu

Jorge Cruz - JorgeCruz@my.unt.edu

Mia Detwiler - JMiaDetwiler@my.unt.edu

Deborah Fabian - Deborah.Fabian@unt.edu

Ludmila Georgievskaya - lgeorgievs@mail.smu.edu

Daphne Gerling – Daphne.Gerling@unt.edu

Martin Godoy - artinGodoy@my.unt.edu

Adam Gordon - flashtrumpet@yahoo.com

Jaymee Haefner - Jaymee.Haefner@unt.edu

Eric Hessel - wagner7447@gmail.com

Vincent Kenney - VincentKenney@my.unt.edu

Carl Kleinstuber - toobaman@gmail.com

Soyeon Ko - teleksy@hotmail.com

Lana Kuscer - lanakuscer@my.unt.edu

Jacquelyn Lankford - jacquelynlankford@my.unt.edu

Jeong Hoon Lee - jeonghoonLee@my.unt.edu

Hannah Leffler - HannahLeffler@my.unt.edu

Phillip Lewis – Phillip.Lewis@unt.edu

Kimberly Cole Luevano -Kimberly.Cole@unt.edu

Veronica Mascaro - VeronicaMascaro@my.unt.edu

Felix Olschofka - Felix.Olschofka@unt.edu

Nathan Olson - nathanolson49@gmail.com

Eugene Osadchy - Eugene.Osadchy@unt.edu

George Papich – George.Papich@unt.edu

Pamela Paul - Pamela.Paul@unt.edu

Jason Paschall – JasonPaschall@my.unt.edu

Elizabeth Peroutka-Schneller - elizabeth_schneller@yahoo.com

Laura Pillman - LauraPillman@my.unt.edu

Angelique Postic - AngeliquePostic@my.unt.edu

William Pratt - WilliamPratt@my.unt.edu

Gudrun Raschen - Gudrun.Raschen@unt.edu

Aileen Razey - AileenRazey@my.unt.edu

Irving Ray - IrvingRay@my.unt.edu

Kathleen Reynolds - Kathleen.Reynolds@unt.edu

Terry Reynolds – Terence.Reynolds@unt.edu

Alex Richards - alexanderrichards@my.unt.edu

Jennifer Rodriguez - JenniferRodriguez4@my.unt.edu

Gustavo Romero - Gustavo.Romero@unt.edu

Nikola Ruzevic – Nikola.Ruzevic@unt.edu

James Ryon - James.Ryon@unt.edu

Bill Scharnberg - Bill.Scharnberg@unt.edu

James Scott - James.Scott@unt.edu

John Scott - John.Scott@unt.edu

Terri Sundberg - Terri.Sundberg@unt.edu

Jonathan Thompson - mrjthompson@gmail.com

Vladimir Viardo - Vladimir.Viardo@unt.edu

Spencer Wallin - spencer.wallin@gmail.com

Ieng Wai Wong - IengWaiWong@my.unt.edu

Adam Wodnicki - mnawod@juno.com