Coaches

Tony Baker - Tony.Baker@unt.edu

Thomas Barttels - thomasbarttels@gmail.com

Eston Bell - EstonBell@my.unt.edu

Jeff Bradetich - Jeff.Bradetich@unt.edu

Alma Bulibekova - almabulibekova@my.unt.edu

Erin Cameron - ErinCameron@my.unt.edu

Mary Karen Clardy - Mary.Clardy@unt.edu

Benjamin Cummins - BenjaminCummins@my.unt.edu

Daryl Coad - Daryl.Coad@unt.edu

Jorge Cruz - JorgeCruz@my.unt.edu

Susan Dubois - Susan.Dubois@unt.edu

Luke Ellard - LukeEllard@my.unt.edu

Deborah Fabian - Deborah.Fabian@unt.edu

Elizabeth Fleissner - ElizabethFleissner@my.unt.edu

Marcus Flores - MarcusFlores2@my.unt.edu

William Foss - WilliamFoss@my.unt.edu

Grant Futch - GrantFutch@my.unt.edu

Ludmila Georgievskaya - lgeorgievs@mail.smu.edu

Daphne Gerling – Daphne.Gerling@unt.edu

Martin Godoy - artinGodoy@my.unt.edu

Casey Goldman - CaseyKeller@my.unt.edu

Adam Gordon - adam.gordon@unt.edu

Jaymee Haefner - Jaymee.Haefner@unt.edu

Eric Hessel - wagner7447@gmail.com

Daniel Hinman - danielhinman@my.unt.edu

Caleb Hudson - caleb.hudson@unt.edu

Aaron Jensen - AaronJensen@my.unt.edu

Vincent Kenney - VincentKenney@my.unt.edu

Boonyarit Kittaweepitak - BoonyaritKittaweepitak@my.unt.edu

Soyeon Ko - teleksy@hotmail.com

Lana Kuscer - lanakuscer@my.unt.edu

Jeong Hoon Lee - jeonghoonLee@my.unt.edu

Won Lee - WonLee@my.unt.edu

Phillip Lewis – Phillip.Lewis@unt.edu

Kimberly Cole Luevano -Kimberly.Cole@unt.edu

Natalie Mannix - Natalie.Mannix@unt.edu

Aaron Montoya - AaronMontoya2@my.unt.edu

Felix Olschofka - Felix.Olschofka@unt.edu

Eugene Osadchy - Eugene.Osadchy@unt.edu

Tim Owner - timothyowner@gmail.com

George Papich – George.Papich@unt.edu

Pamela Paul - Pamela.Paul@unt.edu

Gudrun Raschen - Gudrun.Raschen@unt.edu

Irving Ray - IrvingRay@my.unt.edu

Terry Reynolds – Terence.Reynolds@unt.edu

Alex Richards - alexanderrichards@my.unt.edu

Raquel Rodriquez - raquel.rodriquez@unt.edu

Gustavo Romero - Gustavo.Romero@unt.edu

Nicole Ruggiero - NicoleRuggiero@my.unt.edu

Nikola Ruzevic – Nikola.Ruzevic@unt.edu

James Ryon - James.Ryon@unt.edu

James Scott - James.Scott@unt.edu

Elizabeth Speltz - ElizabethSpeltz@my.unt.edu

Terri Sundberg - Terri.Sundberg@unt.edu

Jonathan Thompson - mrjthompson@gmail.com

Jeremiah Umholtz - JeremiahUmholtz@my.unt.edu

Luke Varland - lukevarland@my.unt.edu

Vladimir Viardo - Vladimir.Viardo@unt.edu

Terra Warger - TerraWarger@my.unt.edu

Adam Wodnicki - mnawod@juno.com

Jorge Luis Zapata  - JorgeZapata@my.unt.edu