Preliminary Round Results

Groups advancing to the Final Round:


Brass groups category:

Crespo Brass Quintet “Suite Americana No. 1”: Aleyna Ashenfarb, trumpet; Tyler Sarver, trumpet; John Pickett, horn; Teddy Van Winkle, trombone; Kasitdej Vuddhananda, Tuba

(Stacie Mickens, coach)

Mixed groups category:

Brahms Piano Trio “Piano Trio No. 1 in B Major, Op. 8”: Nathan Ryland, piano; Oriana Gonzales, violin; Brynne Taft, cello

(Gal Faganel, coach)

String groups category:

Prokofiev String Quartet “String Quartet No. 2 in F Major, Op. 92”: Jason Colon, Michael Holtzapple, Alice Yoon, Emily Maher

(Daphne Gerling, coach)

Woodwind groups category:

Montilla Clarinet Quartet “Four for Four”: Kasey Merriott, Lauren Washburn, Joshua Partridge, and Aaron Linde

(Cheyenne Cruz, coach)